Loading Events

← Back to Events

November 2020

Houston Second Wave Superspreader Surge Luncheon @Noon CT

Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 12:00 pm2:00 pm CST

December 2020

Houston Raging Surge Superspreader Luncheon @noon CST

Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 12:00 pm3:30 pm CST

January 2021

Houston Raging Surge Superspreader Luncheon @Noon CST

Sat, January 9 at 12:00 pm3:00 pm CST

February 2021

Houston Raging Surge Superspreader Luncheon @Noon CST

Sat, February 20 at 12:00 pm3:00 pm CST

March 2021

Houston Raging Surge Fourth Wave Superspreader Luncheon @noon CT

Sat, March 20 at 12:00 pm3:00 pm CDT

April 2021

Houston Meetup Canceled noon CT

Sat, April 24 at 12:00 pm3:00 pm CDT

May 2021

Houston Raging Surge Fourth Wave Superspreader Luncheon @noon CT

Sat, May 29 at 12:00 pm2:00 pm CDT

June 2021

Houston Masks OFF Superspreader Luncheon @noon CT

Sat, June 12 at 12:00 pm3:30 pm CDT

July 2021

Houston Nu Alpha Varient Loucheon @noon CT

Sat, July 17 at 12:00 pm3:30 pm CDT

August 2021

Houston’s Last Rodeo @noon CT

Sat, August 28 at 12:00 pm3:00 pm CDT
+ Export Events